Staff Directory

Part-time Employment Opportunities:

Youth Music Leader

Church Office
Telephone: (630) 665-1236
Email: office@stmatthewucc.org
 
Rev. Allen Mothershed

(click for biography)

Senior Pastor
pastor@stmatthewucc.org
Susan Wold

(click for biography)

Children's Ministry Director
and Children's Choir Director

christian.ed@stmatthewucc.org​​​​​ 

Mel Jerome
​Youth Ministry Director
youth.ministry@stmatthewucc.org
Dani de Leon
​Administrative Assistant
office@stmatthewucc.org
Cathy SooHoo
​Publicity Chair
publicity.chair@stmatthewucc.org
Jean Wescher
​Business Manager
business.manager@stmatthewucc.org
Ashley Hammond
​Nursery Supervisor
Jamie Craig
Director of Church Music
music.director@stmatthewucc.org
Brian Dobbelaere
Organist and Praise Band Coordinator
organ.piano@stmatthewucc.org
Kim Congdon
Handbell Director
handbell.director@stmatthewucc.org